Straight Edge

AuthorMessage
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 2nd, 2008 at 04:58pm
X_Mrs.Armstrong_X:

someone said that if you're straight edge, don't you bea p people who smoke, drink, or do drugs?

That made no sense. Coolio
Nikki-Inkz
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nikki-Inkz
July 3rd, 2008 at 08:58am
If someone decides to be straight edge, good for them. It's a tough choice, I guess but it's not gonna put that much pressure on someone who's not giving up an addiction.
Joshontheguitar
Geek
Joshontheguitar
July 3rd, 2008 at 07:49pm
lol i always thot sxe was someone spelling sex wrong lol

as for straight edge, good for those lucky bastards who can be.

for me its my fate, so get off my case.

I have the right to kill myself, and i don't appreciate it when people tell me not too

i know all of us who do such things are being selfish,

but think about it.

those of us who smoke are actually doing our loved ones a favor. or atleast those who think like me.

You see, the reason i smoke is because i cant commit suicide. But, smoking is in essence suicide if you have full knowledge of what it does. AND YET, people will blame the cigarrette companies. Your loved ones dont think of you as a suicide case, but as a victim of the capitolist demons at Big Tobacco.

This is why i encourage people who are suicidal to smoke

as for other drugs

up to the person.
Joshontheguitar
Geek
Joshontheguitar
July 4th, 2008 at 01:32am
Harry Potter.:
Joshontheguitar:
blah blah blah

as for other drugs

up to the person.
oh my god you have got to be kidding me.

Smoking is not going to kill someone as quickly as suicide would.

Being suicidal is not a permanent situation and one day when they stop being suicidal and ready to start really living, they will just have a pair of fucked up lungs.
we all die anyway

thats the inevitable truth

might as well have fun doing it

life is simply death drawn out over way too much time
Dana.
This Board Is My Home
Dana.

Blog
July 4th, 2008 at 01:42am