Are girls growing up too fast?

AuthorMessage
*Victim Of Authority*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*Victim Of Authority*
July 20th, 2005 at 01:45pm
Im not slutty. But im not even allowed to have a boyfriend til im in grade 9, witch im going into grade 8. Becuase like girls are growing up to fast and shit, but like my parents trust me. But its just for safety. And I understand. Like. Im not a slut... Im like a punk... I dont even have a phone... But I think I might get one from my parents for my grade 8 Graduation. Its not Like I'll ever use it though. Theres not really a point, Unless its an emergency.
_rehabreject_
King For A Couple Of Days
_rehabreject_
July 20th, 2005 at 02:39pm
Is eighth grade when you are 13-14, like yesr nine?
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
July 20th, 2005 at 02:59pm
wish i were canadian...i know several...but yeah, Grade Eight is the same as eigth grade in the states...but anyway...imma be a sophmore in highschool this year and i still dont have a phone...and i dont date...and i dress in such a way that indicates that a have some degree of self-respect...and i see girls doing stupid things all around me, and i think "wow...i feel normal...and in comparison to all these people trying to dress/act older, i am more mature, arent i?" sad...so i say...instead of ppl trying to act or look older and more mature, we should all act our age and then we wouldnt look like idiots or sluts... SELF-RESPECT, yeah!
_rehabreject_
_rehabreject_
July 20th, 2005 at 03:18pm
Woot self respect!
I wear clothes that actually cover me up. I think most of the girls I see have motos along the line of 'the less clothes you wear the better'
But what's the point in buying something that doesn't cover up anything?
Kitti
Kitti
July 20th, 2005 at 03:29pm