Are girls growing up too fast?

AuthorMessage
gdmcrlove
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
gdmcrlove
July 16th, 2005 at 11:00pm
I Only Read The First Page So Don't yell at me. I think It is Extremly stupid to wear Make-up at sucha Young age. Because Once those girls get in High School. They are going to regret it so Badley. They were trying to grow up and now they wish that They could play in the playground at Mcdonald's. And Run Around outside without having to worry abouit your clothes getting ruined or boys or anything. It's sad
Amanda
Basket Case
Amanda
July 17th, 2005 at 05:19am
Yeah, I need to "pitch a bitch." at the moment.
First of all, I think it's the parents fault, They can tell them not to, But, No, They allow this.
And kids, They will do what they want, As long as they can, So, As long as this is allowed this will contuine.
But, It's not always the parents fault, When you have people like Britney Spears as they're idols, TV isn't good either.
..... I'm done, I no longer have a point.
robotchicken.
Falling In Love With The Board
robotchicken.

Mibba
July 17th, 2005 at 05:27am
whatsername***:
I know a girl who kept going on about how much she wanted a baby when we were 13... she was actually being serious as well Shocked
I actually know a girl in my class has to babies already -_- and the father is 26 O_O
_rehabreject_
King For A Couple Of Days
_rehabreject_
July 17th, 2005 at 09:19am
how old is she?
robotchicken.
robotchicken.

Mibba
July 17th, 2005 at 09:34am
13 *two babies*
_rehabreject_
_rehabreject_
July 17th, 2005 at 09:36am
Shocked
omg
warning.
warning.
July 17th, 2005 at 05:34pm
Sheepo@_@:
13 *two babies*

Shocked Shocked fucking hell

....acually i dont know why im shocked
thats wat the majority of kids are like now
snowcherry
snowcherry
July 17th, 2005 at 06:10pm
Uh, I think kids in general are growing up real fast these days.
I mean with all the surroundings and all.

As everywhere, there are good and bad aspects of it