Sexuality

AuthorMessage
*_dragonfly_*
Geek
*_dragonfly_*
November 16th, 2005 at 09:00am
here is something to think about
The word gay in old english means happy
The same thing in french with the word gai.

but why are people making all this fuss about gays...let them be and why are people always telling other people what to do.
Its much more usefull if you improve your own way of living instead of critisising every one elses.
extraordinarywhatshername
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
extraordinarywhatshername
November 16th, 2005 at 04:43pm
there shouldnt be anything wrong with it. really pisses me off when people say that it isnt "right" cuz in the end what it right??
people should be alowed to live their lifes how they want to, it aint like theyre hurting anyone.
Dimebag Dan \m/
Geek
Dimebag Dan \m/
November 16th, 2005 at 07:12pm
Yeah Gay people are still people they deserve the same rights and not to be discriminated against but a lot of people are narrow minded and d care what kinda of damage they do its liek bullying its like now u cant even live ur life as ur self no more cus all the "normal" people will discriminate and be prejudiced against people who are different. IN my opinion discrimination is a bunch of B.S what is the point of discrimination just because people are different and they dont think the same doesnt mean u can keep dissing them its like these people wouldnt like against them so y do they do it people are so stupid i respect everyone's life choices i couldnt give a shit if ur gay dtraight bi i'll still be ur friend or race or gender i guess its cus im not narrow minded
ITSallGREENfromHERE
Geek
ITSallGREENfromHERE
November 16th, 2005 at 08:41pm
well i live in a redneck town made up of homophobes yet like 70% of my skool says they r gay or bi so figure that one out...sum ppl do it to b "kool" and other really just fall in love with ppl of their sex...it happenes...ppl need to b opened minded and get over it...
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle