Death

AuthorMessage
s0dapop_and_ritalin
Geek
s0dapop_and_ritalin
November 11th, 2005 at 11:08pm
Jas_:
What scares me about death the most is how one minute you can be there smiling, out with your friends etc. and then the next minute your gone.

A girl who used to live across the road from me was beaten up by this group of people and collapsed and died instantly while she was trying to get away from them.

I never used to wonder about death before all of that happened. Something else that scares me about it is that you can't stop it happening.

omg thats terrible Sad ya, thats the scary thing. you never know how youre gonna die, right? we all think were gonna die when were old and for most people its true but sometimes things happen and u dont even know it.
anto_greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
anto_greenday
November 11th, 2005 at 11:38pm
the life is just the road to death, but yoy must enojy living all you can so when you die you would have lived all the greatest things, the only thing i wish is not to die without seen a green day concert.
sorry my mistakes i speak spanish
Poison Fish
Idiot
Poison Fish
November 13th, 2005 at 12:46am
health is only the slowest possible way to die
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
November 13th, 2005 at 08:18am
Have any of you guys realised? As soon as we're born...we've already started to slowly die...
Faith
Addict
Faith
November 13th, 2005 at 04:46pm
Emm^^^ Kind of...everyone knows that
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
November 14th, 2005 at 11:26am