October 18th, 2007 at 06:43pm
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
October 18th, 2007 at 07:42pm
bjtp:
Cassie I can't wait to get old. tehe

I am gonna wear loads of big skirts and pettycoats and take up the pipe, get loads of cats, a big open log fire and a rocking chair and be 'the mad old cat lady on the hill'!! Ah

For some reason, I don't doubt that. Only you'd be the "mad old tooth lady"
TrainSpotting
Geek
TrainSpotting
October 19th, 2007 at 05:05am
I don't fear death. The only reason I really care to not just let myself die now is because I don't want to put my brothers through that after losing our dad and all.
K0LL4PS
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
K0LL4PS
October 26th, 2007 at 01:36pm
I dont fear death! well im really kind of looking to it to be honest im not suicidal or anything i really like living but as Socrates said "Human body is a prison for the soul" that is our body is only a consumer but soul craves for knowladge.... and then its that Darkness that no one has ever been back from... im really kindof looking forward to what will happen after death Smile

please do flame
The Doctor
The Doctor

Mibba Blog
October 26th, 2007 at 02:13pm
Of course I'm scared to death of death...but the same applies to life.

Ambivalence, is a good term. I'm scared that I've made the wrong choice and I go to Hell or something but I would love to get away from this life.

To be honest, actual death doesn't scare me, the thought of an afterlife does.
lyrical_mess
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
October 26th, 2007 at 02:23pm
I will die. I can come to terms with that. But not right now. I have certain things in life I want to accomplish and once I'm old and ready, I'll recieve Mr. Reaper with open arms.
Kristmas_Tsanne
Great Success!
Kristmas_Tsanne

Blog
October 26th, 2007 at 07:24pm
I've been watching the Montel Williams Show and every Wednesday, this woman, Sylvia Browne, is on.