June 6th, 2006 at 04:26pm
Tessie Cool:
Me too! I had that same type of thing with When I Come Around. lol
Kewl. That's my favorite Green Day song. Very Happy
DIRNTISGOD
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
DIRNTISGOD
June 6th, 2006 at 04:27pm
some freaky crap always happens when I'm listenin to the radio...I'll be sittin in the car and have the strongest urge to turn to some random station...and BOOM there's a green day song playing...it ALWAYS happens ALL the time. I had and urge once and while that song was playin I had another one and another GD song was playin on some other station..its rele fucked up sometimes. I've scared the shit outta my 'rents and my buds.
Emily-Cool
Falling In Love With The Board
Emily-Cool
June 11th, 2006 at 04:01pm
i am. Smile so neer
i am amanda
Idiot
i am amanda

Mibba
June 11th, 2006 at 04:08pm
I always say "My Green Day senses were tingling"
whersermind
Geek
whersermind

Mibba
June 11th, 2006 at 04:27pm
DIRNTISGOD:
some freaky crap always happens when I'm listenin to the radio...I'll be sittin in the car and have the strongest urge to turn to some random station...and BOOM there's a green day song playing...it ALWAYS happens ALL the time. I had and urge once and while that song was playin I had another one and another GD song was playin on some other station..its rele fucked up sometimes. I've scared the shit outta my 'rents and my buds.
wow, that is so damn cool
whersermind
Geek
whersermind

Mibba
June 11th, 2006 at 04:29pm
i don't really think i'm phsychic.....i mean, it's happened a few times that i think about a Green Day song, turn the tv/radio and click a few times and there it is, but i AM phsychic on here, i know when i get private messages here, it's like, when they're sent have this really strong urge to come to this website, and it turns out i just got pm-ed.....
billie's_little_jinx
King For A Couple Of Days
billie's_little_jinx
June 11th, 2006 at 04:31pm