Swearing

AuthorMessage
Bunny Rabbit [fromxhell]
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Bunny Rabbit [fromxhell]
May 21st, 2006 at 05:26am
There's these little kids in year 4 from my old school who swear and call us cunts and stuff when we walk past them. We call them cute and ruffle their hair.

Continuing on. I swear a bit. I don't say stuff like "Hi you motherfucking cow! What's fucking happening in your motherfucking life?"
I say "Hi. What's happening?"

Very Happy
razzledgirl
Jackass
razzledgirl

Mibba
May 23rd, 2006 at 03:08pm
It think that swearing isn't neccesarily (sp) good but society has brought it out on us, influenced us to swear. Parents run a part to if your parents have sworn in front of you and they do it all the time, then it makes a big chance of you swearing when you get older, if they don't you might not but hearing it from other people may make you do it. PErsonally i swear i can't help it.
Bunny Rabbit [fromxhell]
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Bunny Rabbit [fromxhell]
May 24th, 2006 at 06:29am
YES! NSW scored another try! Cheer:

Sorry, lol. =]

Okay, so parents do take a part. They take a big part. My parents swear, but don't want me to swear... Yes, odd. lol. =]

Weelllll. Just do what you want. If you want to swear, then swear. Don't be a jerk and swear too much though. Cool
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
May 24th, 2006 at 10:44am
Bunny Rabbit [fromxhell]:
YES! NSW scored another try! Cheer:

Sorry, lol. =]

Okay, so parents do take a part. They take a big part. My parents swear, but don't want me to swear... Yes, odd. lol. =]

Weelllll. Just do what you want. If you want to swear, then swear. Don't be a jerk and swear too much though. Cool
Your Parents are adults, you're not, so there is a difference.
Her_Infernal_Majesty
King For A Couple Of Days
Her_Infernal_Majesty
May 25th, 2006 at 12:47pm