Swearing

AuthorMessage
stilinski
King For A Couple Of Days
stilinski

Blog
September 30th, 2006 at 10:21am
I swear a lot. With my friends.

I just consider it as: If I didn't let that out, I'd end up swearing at home, and that would be BAD.

My parents freak out when I say 'damn'.

I get sometimes uncomfortable when somebody swears too much for nothing. But never do I get OFFENDED. Well I don't think so.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
September 30th, 2006 at 09:46pm
I don't mind swearing. I don't even really see why it's offending. I could see if you were calling someone a name, but if you just say, "Fuck" then who cares. When I was a Disney World was a hard to swear with so many little kids around but I did it anyway. I just didn't say it loud.
tom_in_a_box
Geek
tom_in_a_box
October 1st, 2006 at 11:11am
its just words get over it
Lemons And Skittles
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lemons And Skittles
October 1st, 2006 at 04:36pm
I'm not at all offended by swearing... The stuff I say when I'm annoyed lol Wink
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
October 1st, 2006 at 04:59pm
tom_in_a_box:

Words are societies form of communication, and as any person knows, their are more forms of violence than just physical. Words can be used to degarde and demean people, sometimes you can't just "get over" that.
Love my insanity
Jackass
Love my insanity
October 1st, 2006 at 05:22pm
Sometimes if people say fuckin too much, it makes them sound soooo ignorant. This kid sits near me in art class, and he says fuckin every 3 words basically, and he has some interesting stuff to say. He wouldnt sound so stupid if he would cut down on the fucks.
tom_in_a_box
Geek
tom_in_a_box
October 2nd, 2006 at 02:33am
I_worship_tre_Cool:
tom_in_a_box:

Words are societies form of communication, and as any person knows, their are more forms of violence than just physical. Words can be used to degarde and demean people, sometimes you can't just "get over" that.