Do you or your parents park in disabled/handicapped spaces?

AuthorMessage
Magazine Sickness.
Geek
Magazine Sickness.

Mibba Blog
January 5th, 2007 at 10:17pm
My dad does.
But its fair enough, his legs and back are FUCKED.

My dad has a permit from the government saying he can park in the spots tho, so chyeah..
Mycophobia
Basket Case
Mycophobia

Blog
January 6th, 2007 at 03:06pm
yeah they do every now and then but i do think that they make to much disabeled spaces, i mean whenever the parking lots are full the disabled spaces are still empty
DragingIntoTheLite
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
DragingIntoTheLite
January 6th, 2007 at 03:09pm
Nope...they don't or at least I think. Think
Roisin-Marie
King For A Couple Of Days
Roisin-Marie

Blog
January 7th, 2007 at 04:29pm
nope...and they complain when they see people who do and dont have those wee disability stickers.my dad said he'd love to be one of those people who clamp cars for that xD

my granda has one of those stickers, a bad back and leg (which is partially my fault :/ ) he can hardly walk.yet he still doesnt let anyone(the driver) park in a diabled spot
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
January 8th, 2007 at 07:44am
spam:
Lucifers Angel:
spam:
if people are that disabled they wouldnt be driving.... they can walk abit, but no my mum or dad dont park in 'em coz were nice people and dont wana piss anyone off. Wink

i ahve 2 disabled kids, they are to young to drive so should they're dad not drive them about?

i think its awful when an able bodied person parks in a space that is for disabled people, because they dont want to get they're asses wet while they walk to the shop.

no i didnt mean that, some people who a genuinly disabled i dont have a problem with im saying the people who aren't like people with walking sticks.
(I didnt mean to offend you, i hope i didnt) Smile