Suicide and self harm!

AuthorMessage
JadedMinority13
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
JadedMinority13
June 19th, 2005 at 11:41am
I have never really been depressed. I agree that many people act depressed, or say they are depressed if they are simply upset. I have never truly wanted to die.
rock00chick
Geek
rock00chick
June 19th, 2005 at 11:54am
^ whoa...we're happy that you're first post went to the specific discussion page...happy gsbing
americanreject.enyways..
Jackass
americanreject.enyways..
June 19th, 2005 at 01:12pm
itz not easy when u et to that stage in ur life when u consider it you are so down that people jus carnt see it they get frustrated with u . thats when u start to feel more out of step. someone relly has to get close and physical lift u up someone that can help u find ur feet again. the worst thing is when people think they can "sort it out" or make it go away it doesnt till u want it to go away
rock00chick
Geek
rock00chick
June 19th, 2005 at 01:41pm
people keep wanting me to phone this help line thing, and i want to do it by myself, i dont trust strangers, its how i am, so i wish they would just support me instead of making me do stuff i dont want to
Spirit Of '77
Falling In Love With The Board
Spirit Of '77
June 19th, 2005 at 01:49pm
my mom is sending me to a shrink because she thinks i have issues... FUCK! that starts tomorrow!
rock00chick
Geek
rock00chick
June 19th, 2005 at 02:13pm
well my mum doesnt kno about me...she'd probably throw me out if she did
sosendmylovealetterbomb
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
sosendmylovealetterbomb
June 20th, 2005 at 10:05pm
I've never done more then cut myself. Which i cannot stop doing. I am against suicide though. Ive thought about it...but hopefully id never try it...
ShroomQueen
Geek
ShroomQueen
June 21st, 2005 at 09:26am