Is Jason White An Official Member Of Green Day?

AuthorMessage
bassdude200
Geek
bassdude200
August 29th, 2005 at 03:15pm
I just readed jason whites name thing on the site and it said he started playing w/ gd on the warning album
High On Life
Geek
High On Life
August 29th, 2005 at 03:33pm
Jason White doesn't fit in the band
cheese_for_a_day
Falling In Love With The Board
cheese_for_a_day
August 29th, 2005 at 03:35pm
bassdude200:
I just readed jason whites name thing on the site and it said he started playing w/ gd on the warning album

i've read many places and heard that jason has been playing with them since their first tour Rolling Eyes
bassdude200
Geek
bassdude200
August 29th, 2005 at 03:36pm
Ooo
GreenBay
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GreenBay
August 29th, 2005 at 03:38pm
I think thats great news, hes been with them now for ages and they must all be good friends, it makes sense to me
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
August 29th, 2005 at 04:06pm
Jason joined the guys on the Warning Album but just because he's been playing with them since 93 doesn't mean he's been playing with Green Day. Him and Billie are in Pinhead Gunpowder and billie played bass a few times for the influents. Who coincidentally rock. Very Happy
cheese_for_a_day
cheese_for_a_day
August 29th, 2005 at 04:07pm
Flaming Phalanges!:
Jason joined the guys on the Warning Album but just because he's been playing with them since 93 doesn't mean he's been playing with Green Day. Him and Billie are in Pinhead Gunpowder and billie played bass a few times for the influents. Who coincidentally rock. Very Happy

oh, well then i didn't knwo that...
haha
Flaming Phalanges!
Basket Case
Flaming Phalanges!
August 29th, 2005 at 07:40pm
cheese_for_a_day:
Flaming Phalanges!:

oh, well then i didn't knwo that...
haha

You wanna know anything about Jason, I'm your man...woman...teenager...obsessive freak...yeah.
Eliana Rampage
Jackass
Eliana Rampage
August 29th, 2005 at 07:42pm