Stereotypes, social groups & discrimination.

AuthorMessage
Baguelle
King For A Couple Of Days
Baguelle
April 8th, 2006 at 05:11pm
Bloodraine:
Basket*Case:
Wait, if labels suck (and I might be wrong, you might have it for another reason)then what's with your name, *PuNk_In_DrUbLiC*? Confused

Punk In Drublic is an album, she isn't saying she's Punk.

Haha. My fault. Sorry. Laughing
Baguelle
Baguelle
April 8th, 2006 at 05:13pm
Like I've said a million times, I'm fine with social groups and labels.
HeyUnlovingx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
HeyUnlovingx
April 9th, 2006 at 06:55pm
Label's are for soupcans..
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
April 9th, 2006 at 07:12pm
When some one labels me, i say "stop pickle jarring me*

I think being stereotyped and labeled is unaviodable. Its just the way society is now.
You can't just be yourself anymore. Everyone wants you to be someone or something your not
SARAnade
SARAnade
April 9th, 2006 at 07:17pm
lornytehpsycho:

Chavs dont realise THEY are the reason individuals who are labeled 'goths' are actually sad BECAUSE they are being labelled, its just bullying. Sad

i know this is going to sound strange, but what exactly is a "chav" ive asked before but the person who defined "them" didnt explain very well....im curious?..............
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
April 9th, 2006 at 07:20pm
LovesBillieJoe:
lornytehpsycho:

Chavs dont realise THEY are the reason individuals who are labeled 'goths' are actually sad BECAUSE they are being labelled, its just bullying. Sad

i know this is going to sound strange, but what exactly is a "chav" ive asked before but the person who defined "them" didnt explain very well....im curious?..............

kind of like a prep of a teenie

I just labeled. Sad
Baguelle
Baguelle
April 9th, 2006 at 08:57pm
*† Bury Me †*:
Label's are for soupcans..

Is it really that inhumane?
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
April 9th, 2006 at 09:40pm
Fuck_America:
LovesBillieJoe:
lornytehpsycho: