*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*
July 4th, 2006 at 04:27pm
Kitti:
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*:
Bloodraine:
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*:
if your smart its safe, besides, school is more dangerous! espeacailly with kids getting beat up and shooting and bomb threats

Can you stop posting stuff in every thread, one well formulated argument is better than about 6 little ones.
thats the whole point of this board!! to post
The point of this board is to post constructively. I've warned you already.
If you can't stay on topic, if you can't post relevantly, then you CAN be banned for spamming. I suggest you read the board rules and the SD rules.
This board is for discussion, not for raising your post count.
then whats the point of having one?
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
July 4th, 2006 at 04:35pm
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*:
Kitti:
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*:
Bloodraine:
*THE_TEENIES_ATTACK!*:
if your smart its safe, besides, school is more dangerous! espeacailly with kids getting beat up and shooting and bomb threats

Can you stop posting stuff in every thread, one well formulated argument is better than about 6 little ones.
thats the whole point of this board!! to post
The point of this board is to post constructively. I've warned you already.
If you can't stay on topic, if you can't post relevantly, then you CAN be banned for spamming. I suggest you read the board rules and the SD rules.
This board is for discussion, not for raising your post count.
then whats the point of having one?

Post count or board?.
Board, well here we discuss things. You have to be quite detailed, coherant and a dash of intelligence helps here.
The Fool On The Hill
Had A Life Before GSB
The Fool On The Hill
July 6th, 2006 at 12:10pm
I have no doubt that it's still dangerous, but then again, anything can be dangerous. Pencils can be dangerous. But I think the internet is also not AS dangerous as everyone seems to think it is.
mikey1000
Idiot
mikey1000
July 7th, 2006 at 09:04am