Same sex marriages!

AuthorMessage
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
January 21st, 2006 at 01:59pm

Furthermore, when a child is born into a family, they cannot choose what family they are born into, so your argument is inherently contradictory.

Aha, but that of course is a hetrosexual couple, if they are born into it, its natural, and considered normal by the world.
However the consequences of having gay parents can be greatfor the child and not allow them to live a normal life.
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
January 21st, 2006 at 02:02pm
PanicOfBeliever:

Furthermore, when a child is born into a family, they cannot choose what family they are born into, so your argument is inherently contradictory.

Aha, but that of course is a hetrosexual couple, if they are born into it, its natural, and considered normal by the world.
However the consequences of having gay parents can be greatfor the child and not allow them to live a normal life.

The sexuality of a child's parents has little bearing on the child's own sexuality, if that's what you're worried about.
If the child grew up with homosexual parents, it has no adverse effect on them psychologically. This simple occurence is ONLY seen as abnormal by media-saturated assholes.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 21st, 2006 at 02:05pm
PanicOfBeliever:

Without wishing to engage in another argument with you, who are you to decide what the world considers natural?

I mean...my opinion of what is natural may vastly differ from the next persons. We're all too different to label such things as 'natural' or 'unnatural'.
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
January 21st, 2006 at 02:07pm
I believe its the majoritys opinion that decides that. And science as well, I presume you know what reproduction organs does what.
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
January 21st, 2006 at 02:08pm