AuthorMessage
Bloody eyed darkness
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Bloody eyed darkness

Blog
February 14th, 2008 at 05:45pm
Porcelain_Aligator!:
Bloodraine:
I only really shave my armpits and legs. I wear tights all the time and pulling them on with the friction hair causes isn't nice. But yeah, you should be able to do what you want with your own body hair really.

But women who are all ZOMGMUSTSHAVEANDWAXEVERYBODILYORIFICE are weird. It's like, jesus christ, do you want to be all bald and hairless and childlike for every inch of your body? o.o

I agree 100% Mr. Green

I just think it's great that some women are comfortable enough not to give into the opinions of the freaky women you described =]

I totally agree with that! Very Happy you should deside what to do with your body. A yh, wemon that say , OMG i need to shave every molicule of hair, are just rediculous.
Tragic Jaren
Jackass
Tragic Jaren

Blog
February 14th, 2008 at 05:55pm
Kurtni:
Jaren:
Kurtni:

Because they want to? Men typically do shave. They still dress in nice close and get hair cuts, some wear make up. I don't see your point. You can't generalize an entire genders habits like that, it's all personal choice. If someone wants to wear make up because they like to, but they don't like to shave,I really see no harm in that.
the majority of women do care about their looks a lot more than the majority of men do. of course, there's personal choice, but in this situation, personal choice follows statistics more often than not.
there's no denying that.

Lets see those statistics you speak of ~~
i'm too lazy to pull them up. ~~
however, if you're really that interested, you can do some research yourself.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
February 14th, 2008 at 10:32pm
Jaren:
Kurtni:
Jaren:
Kurtni: