Hairy Women!

AuthorMessage
Executrix
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Executrix
March 19th, 2008 at 02:01am
It's natural. Guys will have to live it, as girls have to live with their soon to be balding. Wink
Bleach
Rotting On Here
Bleach
April 29th, 2008 at 10:40pm
It's natural.
Shaving actually started because a king had these prostitutes, and they wouldn't have hair on their legs.
People said, 'well, if the king likes it, shouldn't we all be doing it too?'

So whores are the reason why women remove their body hair.

Also, I heard that women are going to not have hair on their legs and arms and armpits because of all of the shaving and waxing that we do.
Bleach
Rotting On Here
Bleach
April 29th, 2008 at 10:41pm
Jax.:
greendea:
muahahaha! this thing is so funny! i hope not, because i don't choose boy for their "smell" aahahhahah
There was a study where women had to smell guys' t-shirts without knowing anything about them.

Some t-shirts had sprays on them, the others were just their natural scent.

Every single woman went for the natural.
oh yeah I heard about that.
paper shoes
This Board Is My Home
paper shoes
May 2nd, 2008 at 06:51pm
Bleach:
It's natural.
Shaving actually started because a king had these prostitutes, and they wouldn't have hair on their legs.

Also, I heard that women are going to not have hair on their legs and arms and armpits because of all of the shaving and waxing that we do.
Not really, the Egyptian pharaohs removed a lot of hair from their bodies too so it wasn't just women.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
May 2nd, 2008 at 08:23pm
Bleach:

I don't think that's genetically possible. Physical modifications we make don't affect the genes we would be passing on. Think
Bleach
Rotting On Here
Bleach
May 2nd, 2008 at 10:53pm
Ieva Howard:
Bleach:
It's natural.

Not really, the Egyptian pharaohs removed a lot of hair from their bodies too so it wasn't just women.
orly.
Bleach
Rotting On Here
Bleach
May 2nd, 2008 at 10:55pm
Kurtni:
Bleach: