bjtp:
Do you shave Courtney? Lick

lmfao yes, body hair freaks me out.

BUT POWER TO THOSE WHO DONT Con
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
February 21st, 2008 at 10:17am
tehe I wouldn't say it freaks me out, its just kind of.. annoyingly 'there'. Dno
suburban.zombie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
suburban.zombie

Blog
February 21st, 2008 at 03:26pm
Kurtni:
reject08:

the main point of my post was not that all men like women who shave...the main point was that is the thing women do to attract men who are attracted to women who shave. which is the vast majority of men in america. so are you trying to debate this, or are you trying to bully me?
I'm sorry if you feel like I'm bullying you, but this is a debate board. People are going to pick apart your posts and point out every technicality, but you can't accuse them of bullying you because they aren't.

First off, who is to say they're trying to attract men? Secondly, I doubt the women who choose not to shave want to attract anyone who is so hung up on appearance, seeing as how they're making such a bold statement with their own.

lol it is just hard to express myself in words and then submit it without sounding like a jerk...i really wasn't trying to be that way...it just sounded like bullying to me because i stated that i didn't mean that and people continued to say i did or whatever...it was just an honest mistake...

well anyway, thank you for finally making a comment about my content not my misunderstood words, lol.