"Is there a vegetarian option?"
"Yeah, you can fuck off"

lmfao makes me laugh so much!!!
Ensiferum
Jackass
Ensiferum

Blog
March 14th, 2010 at 07:02am
One of my friends has been "born" a vegeatarian. Her mum's a vegetarian and never fed her meat. She used to eat fish but she stopped now cause people kept annoying her about it.

Another person I know wanted to be a vegetarian just for the attention and to be known for it. When she was hungry she goes "Im going to get a hot dog" and I go "You're a vegetarian" and she goes "I dont care I'm hungry" and I thought "Yeah... so much for caring about the animals"

I'm not a vegetarian/vegan myself, I just eat whatever people give me I guess.
kirstinlette
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kirstinlette
March 23rd, 2010 at 01:29am
Lykkepillen:
IwannaBeBillieJoe!:
well, i´m a vegetarian, but i couldn´t imagine being a vegan. i mean, i think it´s enough to eat no meat, fish and only buy biologic products. i was really happy when i found out that my idol, billie is a vegetarian too!

I thought he stoped? On the random facts on GDA it says that he was in the early '90s, but he had to quit because he became to skinny or something..

Bu anyways.. I dont think its cruel to eat meat.. Just imagine if everybody suddenly became vegeterians/vegans, there would be to many animals, and not enough food for them..

Well, in a perfect everyone-all-at-once scenario, yeah there would be too many animals. But in a "real" scenario, people wouldn't become vegetarians/vegans all at once. It would be a slow process.