Music Piracy

AuthorMessage
Spiral Out..Keep Going..
Jackass
Spiral Out..Keep Going..
February 5th, 2006 at 03:18pm
the madcap laughs:
I'm against music piracy, of all kinds.

If you truly are a fan of the band, surely you'll at least show your support and not steal the music from them

If a band truly represent what music is supposed to be about then surely they won't mind how you come to listen to their music.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
February 5th, 2006 at 03:35pm
Spiral Out..Keep Going..:
the madcap laughs:

If you truly are a fan of the band, surely you'll at least show your support and not steal the music from them

If a band truly represent what music is supposed to be about then surely they won't mind how you come to listen to their music.

If you truly love their music, you'll do them the courtesy to credit them and buy their CD. It isn't just the money. Success is measured in CD sales.
the17th-minority
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the17th-minority
February 5th, 2006 at 04:52pm
I really don't know. I like to support bands that I like but...I try out alot of new bands by downloading illegally. Nothing wrong with it, and they eventually get the money from CD's.
TDM_Sandra
Geek
TDM_Sandra
February 8th, 2006 at 01:25pm
i think it's good to listen to some new bands before buying their stuff or go to a concert... well i dun download stuff cause i live in germany and its really insecure here... i think in the us are different laws...
anyways, i support the bands i like and buy their stuff...
the madcap laughs
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the madcap laughs
February 9th, 2006 at 04:46am
Bloodraine:
Spiral Out..Keep Going..:
the madcap laughs:

If you truly love their music, you'll do them the courtesy to credit them and buy their CD. It isn't just the money. Success is measured in CD sales.

EXACTLY. It's showing ALLEGIANCE.