Anarchy.

AuthorMessage
Kitti
Falling In Love With The Board
Kitti
April 7th, 2006 at 01:10pm
Bloodraine:
Absence of any form of political authority. I'd say that calls for chaos, pretty much. Although I do respect the trust in humanity that all anarchists show; it takes guts to do that.

Agreed. Optimism at its purest, it seems.
whoa
King For A Couple Of Days
whoa
April 7th, 2006 at 07:56pm
I'm not for anarchy, because I know in the beginning there will be so many hate groups. It would be like one big riot across the nation that is sending everybody to the poorhouse. Or the streets. Nobody would get anything done. I can just picture mindless disarray of people all over. No one knowing what to do. I don't think we could ever get the hang of it.
ciaraedwincool
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ciaraedwincool
April 13th, 2006 at 12:16pm
I'm just saying what I think, isn't this what this website is for?
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
April 13th, 2006 at 12:23pm
ciaraedwincool:

ciaraedwincool:
For God's sake why would you think anarchy is a good idea? Your all wannabes who think your "punks" but that does'nt exist anymore. Stop trying to be cool, its the most stupid concept on this planet.

Making judgemental, irrational statements without anything to base them on, no that isnt what this website is for.

A word of advice, read through the thread before you comment.
Kitti
Kitti
April 13th, 2006 at 04:04pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
ciaraedwincool:

ciaraedwincool:
For God's sake why would you think anarchy is a good idea? Your all wannabes who think your "punks" but that does'nt exist anymore. Stop trying to be cool, its the most stupid concept on this planet.

Making judgemental, irrational statements without anything to base them on, no that isnt what this website is for.

A word of advice, read through the thread before you comment.

Most of us don't actually condone anarchy as far as the discussion in the thread goes (though the poll does not reflect this).