Anarchy.

AuthorMessage
wfougoafoihqfe
Falling In Love With The Board
wfougoafoihqfe
June 17th, 2007 at 04:10pm
These kids a year younger than me started a band called the anarchy recently. I asked them if they knew what it meant & the respone was "Something about punk"

I think they've changed the band name now :/

I've seen loads of kids get hyped up about anarchy, oblivious to what it actually is.
Ol' Blue Eyes.
King For A Couple Of Days
Ol' Blue Eyes.

Mibba
June 18th, 2007 at 10:03am
I'm not a believer. Not to say I think the government is doing a bloody amazing job or anything. But I think the fact that there is a government, and lawmakers, keeps a lot of people in line. The absence of such may not lead to a rise in murdering and whatnot, but I think it would cause a rise in general criminality.

I don't trust most humans with free will.
Mike N Tre Erections
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Mike N Tre Erections

Blog
June 29th, 2007 at 08:08am
To achieve Anarchy we need to prove to people that we can survive in todays society without law and order.
But the problem is, we can't survive without law and order.

Things are bad enough as it is with the law in place.
Can you only imagine what it would be like without them?
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
June 29th, 2007 at 10:49am
A Wasted Youth:
To achieve Anarchy we need to prove to people that we can survive in todays society without law and order.
But the problem is, we can't survive without law and order.

Things are bad enough as it is with the law in place.
Can you only imagine what it would be like without them?
Anarchy has nothing to do with a society without 'law and order' again, peopple misjudge this because the 70's gave anarchy a negative connotation and now anarchists are viewed as 'youths who want to be politically active but are too dumb to understand anything so resort to an anarchy fad instead'. Not that that isn't true in some cases.