Bush Hate, Inspired By Green Day?

AuthorMessage
punk bitch
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
punk bitch
July 24th, 2006 at 01:28am
Well I think Kerry would'ev been better then Bush....But thats only my opinion.....I dont care for Bush at all. Green Day or no Green Day.
Mgasp!
Geek
Mgasp!
July 24th, 2006 at 01:29am
ewwwwww people who like Bush.....sorry I just cant stand him also it as nothing to do with Green Day its actually why I got into them
Feeling It Yet?
Geek
Feeling It Yet?
July 24th, 2006 at 01:31am
I dont actually think that Bush is doing a half bad job at president, but that's just my veiw.
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
July 24th, 2006 at 01:32am
no.. Green Day did NOT startthe anti Bush thing, since Neil Young, Dixie Chicks and otehrs were doing it.

Oh... and that bugs me about Green Day, they kinda dissed the Dixie Chicks and I couldn't understand why since the Chicks spoke up against Bush before Green Day and broke ground for band's like Green Day and Pearl Jam to voice their own opinions without getting slaughter as the Chicks did when Natale voiced her opinion.
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
July 24th, 2006 at 02:00pm
Cheekie Ellie [Elliepop]:
Bittersweet:
people hated bush before green day. they just fuelled the fire.

I agree,well thats the case with me. I was paying attention to politics and I disliked Bush even before Green Day came out with American Idiot.

i dont even live in the states, and before GD, i was watching BBC with my dad, and his way of manipulating america pissed me off.

he should get fucked. green day gave those without a voice an opportunity to rise with them and be heard. yep. thats what i think :]

yeah, I am european and I dislike him.I agree with you,but its dumb that some people started to dislike him just coz Green Day does
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
July 24th, 2006 at 02:03pm
sampalletband: