Ask Armstrong!

AuthorMessage
Tyler Durden
Jackass
Tyler Durden

Blog
January 14th, 2007 at 01:10pm
billie joe,

Please help, i am stuck on a song i am working on. please help me get past songwriters block

- blocks suck
GD is the best
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
GD is the best
January 14th, 2007 at 02:12pm
dear billie!!

my mum and dad always argue!!!!!!i tell them to stop but they dont listen!!!!!!
yesterday my mum cried because dad!!!!!!i am afrade that they are going to break up!!!!!!what should i do???? Pray help me!!!!
Kimsex
Addict
Kimsex

Mibba
January 14th, 2007 at 04:48pm
O.M.F.G. HOW MANY TIMES DO WE HAVE TO EXPLAIN THIS?
THIS IS HOW YOU PLAY THE GAME K?

*1. a person asks a quesion
*2. YOU ANSWER THAT PERSONS QUESTION AS IF YOU ARE BILLI E JOE
AND THEN, ONLY THEN, DO YOU ASK YOUR QUESTION.

Ok? I will demonstrate.

onethousandsmoothed:
billie joe,

Please help, i am stuck on a song i am working on. please help me get past songwriters block

- blocks suck

Dear Blocks suck.
I know what you're feeling. Maybe what you should do is go for a run, or a walk and try to get those inner feelings out onto paper. It won't be easy, but trust me, being mobile does help!
Love,
Da Beej.

OK, now I'm going to ask a question

Dear Billie Joe,
I know you're a guy and all, but I have some female problems. I haven't gotten my period in 3 months!! I know what you might be thinking, and no, there is no way in hell I'm pregnant, unless peple can psycopathically impregnate these days. It's really starting to freak me out, what should I do in order to get my mounthly companion back and feel normal again?
Sincerely
Aunt Flo is MIA
Br@+
King For A Couple Of Days
Br@+

Blog
January 14th, 2007 at 04:59pm
Dear Aunt Flo is MIA,

Well, have you tried talking to your mom about it? She can probably sort you out, since she is of course, a woman too. And if your too afraid to talk to your mom, try going to the doctor. They could give you some advice. Another thing is, try taking some iron.