Ask Armstrong!

AuthorMessage
any one cares
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
any one cares
February 9th, 2007 at 09:28pm
dear billie joe:

well i want to tell u than u rock but here come my problem :
my parents are divorced and my dad is a jerk he compares with me his girlfriend he think than she `s the beaty and i`m the beast and how he can tell me that i`m his daugther , i don`t have friends and i feel so alone

with love gabriellalovesgdandpunk
Sumthin Smushi
Idiot
Sumthin Smushi
February 15th, 2007 at 05:58am
Dear gabriellalovesgdandpunk...
he may be your father...but he doesnt have a right to tell you shit like that...espicially to his own daughter. dont bother about what your dad says as long as you know that ur not any of the things that he says you are. and dont bring yourself down about it too much...cuz he's not even worth it.

Love. BJ...

-----------------------------------
Dear Billie Joe,
my sister broke up with this guy a few months ago. now he appeared from nowhere and is spreading shit about me and my sister. we ignore him...but the roumers keep coming back...what should i do?

Love, Smushi
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
February 15th, 2007 at 07:09am
Dear Smushi,

Let me start with this: *smush-hugs you*. My dear and wonderful fan Sruti wrote me a letter saying that she'd always wanted to do that. Mr. Green

And you need a hug anyway. Tell the guy to back the fuck off. Tell the people who hear the rumors and tell everyone you know about him and tell them that he's an asshole who's trying to ruin your sister's life. Safeguard against the rumors as best you can and make sure your parents know about this.

And as a very, very, very last restort, spread rumors about him. Say he raped a girl or that he went to jail or something. It'll catch up to him eventually. Karma, baby.

Love,
Silly Joe

---------------------------------------------------

Dear Billie Joe,