Suicide and self harm!

AuthorMessage
TheBeginner
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TheBeginner
October 7th, 2007 at 01:19am
[quote="Cobra"
I beg to differ. I think every single person out there thinks in their own way, thus reaching different conclusions.
One man's ceiling is another man's floor.[/quote]

Of course everyone thins in his own way, but you will always find paralles between them, the same schema of problem but with different names and realtionship to the persons and so on

an example: did you know there is one gene responsabilbe for talking? every of us has the same gene , that means that there are rules that are true for every language, i insist that you believe me in that, there is a course on all major universities, that explains languange and how it works,
with this example i want to say
at the end , mostly we have the same reasons for suicide, we are not loved, not accepted, not seen

why we feel like this, yes this differs from one person to an other

every one is unique of course, but everyone seeks for love, for something that makes him happy,
you can not denie it

best to you and to the rest

i enjoy this conversation and change of own opinons...

pls continue

as it is 1 am in europ

good night

TheBeginner
TheBeginner
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TheBeginner
October 7th, 2007 at 01:19am
sry , for somekind of a reason i postet twice....
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
October 7th, 2007 at 06:32am
'One can never feel another's pain.'

I forget who said that. It's so cliched but so true. No matter what, you could have gone through the same ordeal as another person, but you can never feel their pain. You may feel empethatic, but that only means that you understand how they are feeling. You cannot possibly feel their pain, or sorrow, or happiness, or anger, though. Not to confuse empathy with pity, or compassion of course.
TrainSpotting
Geek
TrainSpotting
October 7th, 2007 at 07:12am