Do you believe...reincarnation

AuthorMessage
Arceus
Jackass
Arceus
May 11th, 2006 at 05:21pm
I believe in it... Why wouldn't we come back? I mean it makes sense... cause sometimes you feel a connection to something you can't put your finger on... but that's just your past life saying "I've been here! Ahhhh, good times." and vica versa.
Matty.
King For A Couple Of Days
Matty.
May 11th, 2006 at 07:42pm
Manic_And_Depressed:
I believe in it... Why wouldn't we come back? I mean it makes sense... cause sometimes you feel a connection to something you can't put your finger on... but that's just your past life saying "I've been here! Ahhhh, good times." and vica versa.

um ok
St_Billie.onholiday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
St_Billie.onholiday
May 12th, 2006 at 06:59pm
i sort of believe in it... its a recurring thought in the back of my mind...
i mean when you die, you go to heaven or hell, right? but what if you cant go do either, do it all over again? makes a little sense....
dirtyhippie
Geek
dirtyhippie
May 13th, 2006 at 03:29pm
"They will come back, come back again, as long as the red earth rolls. He never wasted a tree or leaf. Why should he squander souls?"
~Rudyard Kipling
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
May 14th, 2006 at 04:51pm
No, i think once your dead...your dead!
Matty.
Matty.
May 16th, 2006 at 05:49am
where did the whole idea of reicarnation come from in the first place?
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
May 16th, 2006 at 05:36pm
Saiyan:
many eastern Religions consider this the after life. Hinduism, Jainism, Greek Philosophers, some Gnostic systems so as well, The Liberal Catholic Church is the only Christan Faith I know that supports reincarnation.
Angelstars
Geek
Angelstars
May 16th, 2006 at 06:38pm
I believe in reincarnation because I have been regressed, and the information i gave was the type of thing i could never have known, was quite strange.