Legal sex age

AuthorMessage
Remarkable Rocket
Falling In Love With The Board
Remarkable Rocket
February 20th, 2006 at 01:47am
I think its stupid to have a "legal" sex age.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
February 20th, 2006 at 07:45am
Lonely Hearts Club Band:

So you think it's okay for babies to have sex?

'Cause that's not illegal, following the (questionable?) logic displayed in your post.
~ Christie ~
Idiot
~ Christie ~
February 20th, 2006 at 08:31am
Bloodraine:
Lonely Hearts Club Band:

'Cause that's not illegal, following the (questionable?) logic displayed in your post.

And do you people think baies at 5 don't do sex just because it is illegal ? C'mon...smoking marijuana it's illegal to, but people do it...If something is illegal it is even more interesent (sp ?) for youth today
Jess the pixie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jess the pixie
February 20th, 2006 at 08:43am
There is a legal age because people may not be physicaly or emotinaly ready for sex. Some people who have been saying something along the lines of 3 year old olds having sex, blah blah. Well if they don't consent to it, it's rape. Simple as. I think the age limit should stay as it is. I think 16 is a perfectly good age.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
February 20th, 2006 at 08:54am
~ Christie ~:
Bloodraine:
Lonely Hearts Club Band:

And do you people think baies at 5 don't do sex just because it is illegal ? C'mon...smoking marijuana it's illegal to, but people do it...If something is illegal it is even more interesent (sp ?) for youth today

'Baise at Five don't do sex' because there is no reason for them to do so...A child has no sex drive. It's a biological thing.

If it becomes legal, believe me, it will happen. And I don't know about you, but I don't want that to happen. If two three year olds want to have sex, it isn't rape, but to my mind it's not a good thing. In response to the peron above.
Jess the pixie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jess the pixie
February 20th, 2006 at 09:13am