Legal sex age

AuthorMessage
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
February 16th, 2006 at 04:33pm
belgian idiot:
none off the leaders from any country today are any good maybe our generation can produce some leaders that are good and honnest but dont think that any off these slimebags in office are honnest to u they only think for whats good for there pocketbook not our wellbeeing

Eh wrong thread I think
Incubus
Jackass
Incubus
February 16th, 2006 at 04:40pm
~ Christie ~:
This is stupid - Why do some fucking people have to say to you when it's the right time to have sex ? I mean, It's a private thing...you do it just when you feel it.

Yes it is a private thing, between two consenting adults who know what they're doing, know the risks and how to protect themselves. Most people who consider 16 to be old and mature enough to know what they're getting themselves into. A ten-year-old does not. That's why there's an age limit, its there to protect the innocent.
xXxFallen AngelxXx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xXxFallen AngelxXx
February 16th, 2006 at 05:19pm
Incubus:
~ Christie ~:
This is stupid - Why do some fucking people have to say to you when it's the right time to have sex ? I mean, It's a private thing...you do it just when you feel it.

Yes it is a private thing, between two consenting adults who know what they're doing, know the risks and how to protect themselves. Most people who consider 16 to be old and mature enough to know what they're getting themselves into. A ten-year-old does not. That's why there's an age limit, its there to protect the innocent.

well said
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 16th, 2006 at 06:41pm
xXxFallen AngelxXx:
Incubus:
~ Christie ~:

well said

i agree Shocked
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
February 17th, 2006 at 07:06am
I think it should be 14.
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 17th, 2006 at 07:17am
Lexx. Like Woah.:
I think it should be 14.