robotchicken.

Mibba
July 10th, 2006 at 02:10am
then anything else would be over weight Think
SodasGirl
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SodasGirl
July 10th, 2006 at 02:12am
To a degree. Obviously things like weight are affected by any other medical problems if any. 5-10lbs overweight isn't considered to be bad at all, 15-20 is so-so, and over that is usually where doctors start getting worried about heart disease, etc...,
Feeling It Yet?
Geek
Feeling It Yet?
July 10th, 2006 at 04:44am
Weight really is such a bad confidence booster
Expressway To Yr Skull
King For A Couple Of Days
Expressway To Yr Skull
July 10th, 2006 at 08:38am
SodasGirl:
Expressway To Yr Skull:
SodasGirl:
Bolemia and anorexia are diseases.
No, but BULIMIA is a disease, that deserves to be spelled correctly.

Alright, then neither are addictions. Neither is depression.

Girls do NOT wake up in the morning and say "I'm going to starve myself to look better just because I can."

Eating disorders are NOT called disorders because they are personal choices.

I must say, that's very ignorant of you to say. Also very insulting to people who have eating disorders.
Wait, who said it was?
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
July 10th, 2006 at 09:02am
Sheepo@_@:
SodasGirl:
Sheepo@_@:
I was speaking my aswell. Freedom to say what I want, but oh I get banned wont I Rolling Eyes I musnt hurt people now. But anyway yes they can still be wrong. I know Ive read about it.
Gee, how am I being rude?!?
You know what, fuck that.
Doesnt matter the gender really. Just cause me and some boy weigh the same thing doesnt mean one of us is unhealthy. So doctors need correct their right and wrongs, really o_o Cause I have read a book on weight and which is suppose to be right for each of us but I dont get why women are weighing less than men to be healthy. 0_0
Which I dont think is the point really. but thats how I saw it. You can weigh 300 something pounds but still be in good physical shape/health.