Body image

AuthorMessage
DoodleToes
King For A Couple Of Days
DoodleToes
June 20th, 2006 at 09:38am
Billie Joe's Sweetie:
same thing with me. I don't eat the food at school because it is discusting and tastes like shit! anyways, people are like go eat something you are too skinny. like they are mad at me or something. I hate it!

No offence or anytinh but be4 u sed u were trying to loose weight on purpose and that u doint eat so u can loose weight cos u think ur fat...and then u just wrote that ur in the "skinny group" and u dont like getting called names cos ur skinny, well whwya re u not eating to lose weight....?
AshlinnR
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AshlinnR
June 20th, 2006 at 09:42am
DoodleToes:
Billie Joe's Sweetie:
same thing with me. I don't eat the food at school because it is discusting and tastes like shit! anyways, people are like go eat something you are too skinny. like they are mad at me or something. I hate it!

No offence or anytinh but be4 u sed u were trying to loose weight on purpose and that u doint eat so u can loose weight cos u think ur fat...and then u just wrote that ur in the "skinny group" and u dont like getting called names cos ur skinny, well whwya re u not eating to lose weight....?

yeah its really bad if you cut out eating cos then when you start to ear\t again your metabolism is heaps slower, so you pretty much end up gaining weight
DirntyGirl101
Geek
DirntyGirl101
June 20th, 2006 at 12:11pm
people think that i dont eat , but im 5.8 and about 130 pounds, but it is only cuz i m tall, but im totally skinny and people think that i dont eat, but i eat alot infact i think im going 2 go eat now.
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Falling In Love With The Board
Billie Joe's Sweetie
June 20th, 2006 at 02:25pm
ashlinn.___:
DoodleToes:
Billie Joe's Sweetie:

yeah its really bad if you cut out eating cos then when you start to ear\t again your metabolism is heaps slower, so you pretty much end up gaining weight