Prostitution

AuthorMessage
Jessica The Beat.
Geek
Jessica The Beat.
June 19th, 2006 at 12:02pm
Magne:

i will admit i would never do it,

That's good. *Nods* Now we can agree on something.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
June 19th, 2006 at 12:03pm
r o c k s t a r:
Magne:

i will admit i would never do it,

That's good. *Nods* Now we can agree on something.

but we should never take away anyones right to live how they wish.
Jessica The Beat.
Geek
Jessica The Beat.
June 19th, 2006 at 12:11pm
No, I understand that. If I wanted something, and had the chance to have it legally, I woudn't want it to be taken away from me.
AshlinnR
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AshlinnR
June 20th, 2006 at 09:35am
i think if someone wants to be a prostitute then they can go ahead.
its not our life. its theirs i guess. and you would hope they would you protection these days.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
June 20th, 2006 at 09:43am
ashlinn.___:
its not our life. its theirs i guess. and you would hope they would you protection these days.
Right, because protection is 100% effective Rolling Eyes
Do you know how many prostitutes are raped and abducted every year? ALOT. So you're saying we should continue to let them do that? What about STD's they could transmit? What about the people forced into prostitution by human trafficking?
AshlinnR
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
AshlinnR
June 20th, 2006 at 09:55am
I_worship_tre_Cool:
ashlinn.___:
Do you know how many prostitutes are raped and abducted every year? ALOT. So you're saying we should continue to let them do that? What about STD's they could transmit? What about the people forced into prostitution by human trafficking?

eep. its 1 o clock in the morning.
and i menat, if people are WILLING going to do it then we cant really stop it. sorry. i didnt think about that. eek!
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
June 20th, 2006 at 09:57am
ashlinn.___:
I_worship_tre_Cool:
ashlinn.___:

eep. its 1 o clock in the morning.