Sexuality

AuthorMessage
Little Girl
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Little Girl
November 6th, 2007 at 03:33am
Well i'm bi and one of my best friends is gay.....we think people judging others because of their sexuality is stupid....it sucks because we live in the south and it seems like the kids at our school don't wanna come out because of how people will judge them...i was always taught not to judge people by their race or sexuality or anything else like that.... Confused
Richard Nixon.
Banned
Richard Nixon.
November 6th, 2007 at 10:58pm
Most people who are bi decide whether they're gay or straight after a few years, there are very few actual bi people. And they have a preference. Everyone is bicurious, most people act on it at one stage or another, others don't.
Being gay or straight isn't a choice, levels of testosterone in the womb are said to affect our sexuality sometimes, at one point before the babies gender is decided a boost of estrogen is carried to the womb and this determines if there's enough whether you either get a female or a male, sometimes you get a very girly male and sometimes you get a tomboy female depending on the levels of testosterone in the womb and the estrogen supplied, hence why some scientists think it is an explination for homosexuality.
It has been around since the dawn of time and there are homosexual animals so it's obviously something scientific. Dno
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
November 7th, 2007 at 11:03am
.. there are asexual people now? Coolio

..like not just plants?
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
November 7th, 2007 at 11:12am
Surprised Dude. I've never heard of that before! Cassie ~accumulates knowledge~

There must be some chemimcal imbalance in their brain or lack or a hormone which prevents the normal drive to reproduce. Think
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
November 7th, 2007 at 11:37am
omg Morrissey. Cassie

but idk, he said he was only in celibacy.
Sherlock
Board Parasite