Board Parasite
RPattz
October 24th, 2006 at 05:49pm
That is CERTAINLY not a bad thing lmfao
fendstrat.chick
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
fendstrat.chick
October 26th, 2006 at 09:53pm
i had a dream that i was waiting for an elevator and billie was there and then i had to get in and i forgot my brother and i was hoping i had to go back up to get him so i could get billies autograph then i woke up stupid mom
fendstrat.chick
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
fendstrat.chick
October 26th, 2006 at 11:25pm
i also had another dream that i was making out with some one i didnt know who it was all i knew was that they had black hair and it was all fuzzy like billies so i think it was billie it was very weird

i had another where i was with my couison and we were at IGA and Green Day was there and i got there autographs and then they got in this tour bus but they forgot this coiled scribbler and i picked it up and ran after the tour bus shouting and they stopped and i gave them the scribbler and they thanked me then i woke up
i think they were going to ask me to come with them *grumble* *grumble*
ya i hav problems
One Nut Wonder
Geek
One Nut Wonder

Mibba
October 31st, 2006 at 07:32pm
I had a dream the other night and I was Adrienne. (don't ask me why) And I ran up to Billie and hugged him and he was hard(laughs evily) We sexed after that Sex .....or we were going too. Stupid Grandma woke me up before I could get is shirt off......(I HAVE PROBLEMS)
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Falling In Love With The Board
Billie Joe's Sweetie
October 31st, 2006 at 07:35pm
One Nut Wonder:
I had a dream the other night and I was Adrienne. (don't ask me why) And I ran up to Billie and hugged him and he was hard(laughs evily) We sexed after that Sex .....or we were going too. Stupid Grandma woke me up before I could get is shirt off......(I HAVE PROBLEMS)

OMGyes THAT'S AN AWESOME DREAM!
One Nut Wonder
Geek
One Nut Wonder

Mibba
November 2nd, 2006 at 01:15pm
Billie Joe's Sweetie:
One Nut Wonder: