Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
Billie Joe's Sweetie
Falling In Love With The Board
Billie Joe's Sweetie
August 11th, 2006 at 06:31pm
last night, I had a dream that Billie Joe was our teacher, and Adrienne was in my class. He made me work on a project with her and some other really bitchy girl who I cannot stand!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It was CRAZY!
Diskoh
Diskoh

Mibba
August 11th, 2006 at 06:36pm
._.
That IS krazeh!

I have Billie dreams..then forget them Think
Helpful, I know Wink
Lissie!
Lissie!

Blog
August 12th, 2006 at 11:51am
I kinda dream about Green Day every night... :/ That's just me.
Batteries Not Included.
King For A Couple Of Days
Batteries Not Included.
August 12th, 2006 at 01:58pm
Lissie.:

i get them 2-4 times a week
Lissie!
Lissie!

Blog
August 12th, 2006 at 05:48pm
~Im The Minority~:
Lissie.:

i get them 2-4 times a week

Typically Teh Cheesiest UFO Club. Cool
TheOneCalledGreenDayGirl
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
TheOneCalledGreenDayGirl
September 20th, 2006 at 02:20pm
i have a lot of green day dreams, but often times none of them make sense. or some are just raunchy and it would be a bad idea to share them. Laughing
i had a dream awhile back that my friends, billie joe, and i were at a rancid concert. we were bouncing on these big neon colored trampolines and singing ruby soho. billie joe and i were on a neon orange one and my bitchy friend wanted me to get off it so she could be with billie joe, but billie joe wanted to be with me so he pushed her off. Cool it was funny. then after the concert we all went to this old waterpark that was supposed to be shut down and partied there for the rest of the day.

Shocked what a strange thing the subconcious mind is.
Lissie!
Lissie!

Blog
September 20th, 2006 at 03:21pm
lmfao

Yeah... that's... weird o.o
Sherlock
Board Parasite
Sherlock
September 20th, 2006 at 04:04pm