Billie Joe Dreams

AuthorMessage
Elinchy
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Elinchy

Mibba
April 16th, 2007 at 03:06pm
It's like you are confused and angry because these people are so similar. Did he need a girlfriend similar to Adie argh! Like there were not enaugh others, he was kissing the girl which was Adie's copy, and he had same face as B J. with few little differences.
Diskoh
Falling In Love With The Board
Diskoh

Mibba
April 16th, 2007 at 03:07pm
billiejoelover...x why would you hate seeing Billie with his wife? She keeps him together and without her he wouldn't be the Billie he is today. You're 13... you need to start thinking about boys your own age. :[
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x
April 16th, 2007 at 03:10pm
i no its hard for me im obsessed i carnt help it
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x
April 16th, 2007 at 03:10pm
is there anyone else that feels the same as me
Diskoh
Diskoh

Mibba
April 16th, 2007 at 03:12pm
Alot of people are, it's just your hormones, but hey this is the dreams thread, you should probably post in the TPDC, nearly everyone likes Billie there and you won't get told off for spamming either, lol.
achin' to be
Had A Life Before GSB
achin' to be
April 16th, 2007 at 03:13pm
My dream the other night would probably make you all cry lol.

Billie fell off a ladder, and died
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x
April 16th, 2007 at 03:14pm
thanks wts TPDC
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x
April 16th, 2007 at 03:16pm
i would commit suicide if summat happend to billie
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x
April 16th, 2007 at 03:16pm
i dont like to think about it either
Diskoh
Diskoh

Mibba
April 16th, 2007 at 03:18pm
billiejoelover...x:
thanks wts TPDC

Billie Joe The Perfect Drug Club.

http://www.geekstinkbreath.net/board/topic/51659/171/

:]
billiejoelover...x
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billiejoelover...x