What Has Green Day done for you?/ being punk?

AuthorMessage
Sunsh!ne.
Geek
Sunsh!ne.
November 18th, 2006 at 10:08am
Boobmeister:
I'm so punk it's unbelievable, yo Cool

-_-

Green Day have made me happier, and maybe a bit more sarcastic Shifty

lol...me too.
hay lin
Idiot
hay lin
November 18th, 2006 at 10:35am
I'm not really punk, but I listen to punk music (or rock music).
It taught me to be myself. I have now the courage to tell everyone which music I like, and I don't give a fuck what they think about that.. Smile
billiejoeroxx
Geek
billiejoeroxx
November 18th, 2006 at 08:42pm
they got me punk and let me see my true self. i thank them for that.
Kid_Gates
Geek
Kid_Gates
November 18th, 2006 at 08:56pm
They inspired me to play music. Smile They still do.
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
November 18th, 2006 at 10:04pm
Green Day introduced me to My Chemical Romance Very Happy

And we all know how that worked out.
*PUNK-EVERLASTING*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*PUNK-EVERLASTING*
November 18th, 2006 at 10:09pm
They inspired me to dress punk. I get made fun of at school every day but who gives a shit! Also becaue of them I play kick ass guitar. I fucking hate that prep music!!
cHeEr_uP_sExY_eMo_kId
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
cHeEr_uP_sExY_eMo_kId
November 18th, 2006 at 10:16pm
they have done nothing for me. well im prep.
ha you guys must hate me but i love emo/punk rocker kids.
they are sexy.
xXRootsxRadicalsXx
Geek
xXRootsxRadicalsXx
November 18th, 2006 at 10:25pm
I grew up on Green Day. They were and still are a huge part of my life. When I was going through some hard times with my parents, I would listen to Green Day. When I felt like shit, I would listen to Green Day. They got me into all the other music I listen to. They were like a third parent to me and they taught me how to be an individual. I started playing guitar because I wanted to be able to play along with my Green Day CD's. I am truly thankful that I had them to listen to growing up.
Vegemite