What Has Green Day done for you?/ being punk?

AuthorMessage
TragicCaseofMyReality
King For A Couple Of Days
TragicCaseofMyReality
January 20th, 2007 at 06:18pm
xXAmagadXx:
green day aint punk.

nice grammar.
billielover_
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
billielover_
January 20th, 2007 at 06:58pm
greenday has done alot for me. not to me. they've helped me through alot of stuff.
and their music and lyrics is amazing.
=]
whatsername48417
Geek
whatsername48417
January 20th, 2007 at 07:52pm
green day have tought me to be myself and gd is real music and they sing/say what they think.
Green Day Potato
Geek
Green Day Potato
January 20th, 2007 at 11:12pm
they opened the door for me to different music.
i had already had a guitar, but they made me actually learn to play.
they made me wear too much eyeliner.
i learned how to express myself in different ways.
their music picks me up when i'm down.
if my mom's mad at me i just play one of their songs with a bunch of cuss words and she gets more pissed off.
they taught me not to give in to conformity and to have my own opinions.
Jax.
Was Here Two Weeks Ago
Jax.
January 21st, 2007 at 09:38am
I don't believe they changed me.
I was already into music because of my older brother, and I just grew up around it with my parents as well.
rollerpig
GSBitch
rollerpig
January 21st, 2007 at 09:55am
xXAmagadXx:
green day aint punk.

Yes they are. Cassie
Mycophobia
Basket Case
Mycophobia

Blog
January 28th, 2007 at 10:56am
but im not punk Finger
Iam2fly4u
Geek
Iam2fly4u
January 29th, 2007 at 07:36pm
I'm not punk. I listen to Green Day because, their my escape. If I ever get sad or angry at the world, I always find myself listening to them, and feeling better
Iam2fly4u
Geek
Iam2fly4u
January 29th, 2007 at 07:37pm
I guess I'm a little punk but not in the wear too much make up kind of way. Punk is all about attitude.
The Evil Alchemist
Geek
The Evil Alchemist
January 30th, 2007 at 05:10pm