What Has Green Day done for you?/ being punk?

AuthorMessage
PenguinPunk
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PenguinPunk
May 8th, 2007 at 12:53am
It has totally freakin changed my life!! (in a good way) and i am very thankful 4 that Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance Dance

Tell me bout it, tell me how you feel. And if the feel is real, tell me whatz the deal.
wfougoafoihqfe
Falling In Love With The Board
wfougoafoihqfe
May 10th, 2007 at 07:53am
Green Day haven't really affected my lifestyle, except starting off my love for going to gigs.
I wouldn't say I'm a punk.
But they did certainly introduce me to some really great music, and stuff.
And I still like them, despite them being 'not PUNX rawk' and whatever.
MauriceB
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
MauriceB
May 11th, 2007 at 10:04am
the affected me alot, in the way i think and look at certain things.. in a good way tho ! and they thought me how to have my own opinion on things thru theyre songs.
Between Halloweens.
Banned
Between Halloweens.
May 14th, 2007 at 12:11pm
I think they've introduced me to more music, well what I mean is that before listening to their music I don't think I knew as many bands as I did. But I thank them for bringing that whole music 'scene' to me. I mean, thank you to Tre first of all, just being himself, I've changed my way of thinking, i mean I wasn't bad at all, but you get me. And his love for The Phenomenauts got me into them too. I love that band. Not many people know that band, what a shame.
They also gave me the confidence to not really listen to people who say negative things. Man, I sound kind of loserish here. They also gave me the best day of my life. June 18th 2005, Milton Keynes!!
Wasted Little Dj
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Wasted Little Dj
May 14th, 2007 at 04:33pm
I think for once they made me feel like i wasn't just the nerdy girl that eveyone forgets and that if you try hard, maybe you can make a difference.
coffee whore
Geek
coffee whore

Mibba Blog
May 15th, 2007 at 06:29pm