Suicide and self harm!

AuthorMessage
Nikki-Inkz
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nikki-Inkz
July 4th, 2008 at 05:30pm
Not sure if I've posted already, but I'm gonna again.
I used to think about suicide, still do actually. I'm not Irish, I'm Welsh, and I can tell you now, it's a depressing country. I used to self harm as well, but haven't in months.
toybox trash
Jackass
toybox trash
July 19th, 2008 at 07:14pm
Honestly, I think cutting and depression is sometimes used for a way to get attention. People need to realize that someone out there really does love them and they need to always remember that.
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
July 20th, 2008 at 01:49pm
OliverSykes:
People need to realize that someone out there really does love them and they need to always remember that.
I sincerely doubt everyone has someone who cares about them. We don't live in a fairy tale.
toybox trash
Jackass
toybox trash
July 20th, 2008 at 03:01pm
Kurtni:
OliverSykes:
People need to realize that someone out there really does love them and they need to always remember that.
I sincerely doubt everyone has someone who cares about them. We don't live in a fairy tale.

You're right but I don't think that everyone is unloved out there. Whether they're living in an alcoholic home or they're in an abusive relationship there's always a pair of open arms out there. That's why orginizations like TWLOHA was made. They were made to show that no matter what they are cared about and their lives are worth keeping.
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
July 22nd, 2008 at 10:00am
Nikki-Inkz:
Not sure if I've posted already, but I'm gonna again.
I used to think about suicide, still do actually. I'm not Irish, I'm Welsh, and I can tell you now, it's a depressing country. I used to self harm as well, but haven't in months.