February 17th, 2010 at 04:07pm
madddie:
Suicide is FUCKING selfish Sad

why?
madddie
Banned
madddie
February 17th, 2010 at 04:47pm
Me and my boyfriend had been going out for about 7 months when his mum killed herself, and it fucked him up, and his brother. I really liked her and everything, but what she has done has ruined them. Its been 2 years now, and today his brother tried to himself.. by setting himself on fire and has now been out into a mental hospital. I think it is the worst thing you could ever do as a mother.
wanderlust
Addict
wanderlust

Mibba Blog
February 17th, 2010 at 05:47pm
madddie:
Suicide is FUCKING selfish Sad

I agree
I mean, I know that depression is an actual serious illness and people arent in their right minds...but yeah.
My mom's uncle committed suicide, before I was born, and it completely messed up his two sons, they got in to all sorts of trouble, and it really just damages the whole family psychologically.
Lykkepillen
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lykkepillen
February 22nd, 2010 at 06:31pm
Suicide is kinda selfish, I guess..
But its kinda selfish to stop people from doing it too, though..
Just because you are afraid to loose them.
Aliiiiii.
King For A Couple Of Days
Aliiiiii.
February 25th, 2010 at 09:46am
^^ Suicide is selfish.

I don't think it's selfish to stop people doing it - unless the person who wants to commit suicide has no quality of life for whatever reason. I'm specifically thinking of the 'right to die' argument, and debilitating medical conditions.

If someone close to me considered suicide, I'd do everything in my power to convince them not to - not because I'm selfish, but because things may be bad but they can get better.

I'm a pretty positive person Dno

It's a tough one to call.
Lykkepillen
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lykkepillen
February 25th, 2010 at 11:00am
Postive persons are nice, the world needs more of them Smile