Smoking

AuthorMessage
Eyes On Me
Idiot
Eyes On Me
January 28th, 2006 at 08:45am
I think smoking is fucking wrong. Sucking on a cancer stick killing yourself? Yeah I'd love to do that. I hate the fact that my brother smokes since everytime I see him he stinks of smoke. I mean, I seriously really cannot see the point in it. It doesn't look good, it makes you smell bad, you're almost certain to get cancer and it's polluting the world, too.
I also hate it when people say 'It's not my fault I'm smoking, I just can't give it up, I'm addicted' or some retarded shit like that. Ok, everyone knows nicoten is addictive and if you're start of course its going to be hard to stop.
My dad smokes too and it's disgusting. I can't even bear to be around him. I tell him it'll kill him. He tells me it's addictive. What a load of pure bullshit. You might aswell run under a bus. It'll be a quicker way to die. Smoking is suicide.
Zacky And Synster = LOVE!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Zacky And Synster = LOVE!
January 28th, 2006 at 10:35am
my dad had 2 take tablets 2 stop smokin
now my big brother smokes
its annoying, smoke smells horrible
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
January 28th, 2006 at 11:01am
i have asthma so i get worked up quite a bit when people smoke around me.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
January 28th, 2006 at 02:56pm
that_bass_line:

having asthma in a house where people smoke is a living nightmare!!!
Baguelle
Baguelle
January 28th, 2006 at 03:09pm
tre_cool_is_god:
that_bass_line:

Indeed it is. I don't have it but my brother does.
fender
Geek
fender
January 28th, 2006 at 05:11pm
i think it depends on what your smoking
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
January 28th, 2006 at 05:32pm
Basket*Case:
tre_cool_is_god:
that_bass_line:

oh yeah and its selfish!! I dont allow people to smoke in my house which pisses people of.
Mikelvr
Mikelvr
January 28th, 2006 at 05:38pm
I hate it when people smoke around me.
I do everything I can so to make them understand it.