Legal sex age

AuthorMessage
xstarry_nightsx
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
xstarry_nightsx
April 19th, 2007 at 06:27pm
Just to say, I didn't tell anybody not to have sex. But, if you are going to then it's your own decision so you should know that it is what you want to do, and have the responsibility of your actions. I was just stating my opinion, and as this is a discussion I would have thought thats what I should do.
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
April 20th, 2007 at 11:14am
Yes, but the fact remains that once you choose to have sex with a long term partner, you don't just have sex because you feel particularly in-love that night. You do it cuz it feels gooooood.

Okay, so, I don't exactly have any experience in that area but my words bode true.
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
April 20th, 2007 at 02:09pm
lyrical_mess:
Yes, but the fact remains that once you choose to have sex with a long term partner, you don't just have sex because you feel particularly in-love that night. You do it cuz it feels gooooood.

Okay, so, I don't exactly have any experience in that area but my words bode true.
Yeah, you're right.

Pleanty of sexually active couples will go through a period towards the end of their relationship where there is lots of 'sympathy sex'. One of them is planning to dump the other and only wants them to be alright and sympathises for them and do tries to make them feel good. They're not in love, it's just one feeling sorry for the other.
Rectophobia Rachel
Geek
Rectophobia Rachel
April 22nd, 2007 at 09:29am
Ughh. I need to move out of the country. My "friend" is 21. We want to bumbum it up, but noo.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
April 22nd, 2007 at 10:29am
Rectophobia Rachel:
Ughh. I need to move out of the country. My "friend" is 21. We want to bumbum it up, but noo.

just by you saying "we want to burnburn it up" make me think perhaps your not old enough to have such a relationship!!
Cecilia