Bullying

AuthorMessage
bkwrm37[Duckie!!]
Geek
bkwrm37[Duckie!!]
January 6th, 2007 at 02:30am
There was bullying in my school. Me and my best friend. And our principal loved the bullies so he didn't do anything about. Sixth through eighth grade was hell for us at our school until we switched to a different school.
longview_is_my_view
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
longview_is_my_view
January 6th, 2007 at 04:05pm
bullying made me want to change schools at one point but as i got older it slowed down and din't effect me as much but i know that its a horribal thing that NEEDS to be stoped cuz i know of people that hurt themselfs because the bullies got under there skin and no kid, teen, person in generle should ever be pushed to that point and all those bullies should take walk in thoose kids they bully shoes just for a day cuz its hell.
longview_is_my_view
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
longview_is_my_view
January 6th, 2007 at 04:12pm
some bullys bully cuz they feel like shit about themselfs and there geting beat up at home but that still isnt a good reson to make someone else bad
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
January 11th, 2007 at 06:12pm
longview_is_my_view:
some bullys bully cuz they feel like shit about themselfs and there geting beat up at home but that still isnt a good reson to make someone else bad

Good point, Your life being bad doesnt give you the right to make someone elses bad. Its a form of compensation. To prevent that, the one doing the bully needs to get proper help so that they no longer feel the need to harm others.
Faith
Addict
Faith
January 11th, 2007 at 08:03pm
longview_is_my_view:

Some do it because they think they know everything and believe that it makes them superior to others. Or they think they're doing the right thing, like "this person is horrible, let's punish them". And then they are the ones who claim to be anti-bully...It's pretty sad.
Schuschnigg
Geek
Schuschnigg
January 18th, 2007 at 04:02pm