Bullying

AuthorMessage
asfarasicanfall93
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
asfarasicanfall93
November 7th, 2005 at 03:09pm
Me and my best mate used to be bullied and it's awful. Bullies are sick people who will do anything just to get a laugh. It got so far with me and my mate that we were threatened with a pen knife. Bullying has got to stop, but we all have to help it to stop.
Nine_Inch_Nails
Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
November 7th, 2005 at 03:28pm
Yeah. But how?
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
November 7th, 2005 at 04:09pm
'Bullying' goes on a lot in my school, even if it is only minor. We have a policy for it, The problem is, the teachers take such a strict view on it, that even casual insults or petty bitchiness are blown out of proportion. I suppose its better than having kids beat up all the time, though.
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
November 7th, 2005 at 04:11pm
I used to bully someone.. Rolling Eyes
But she was horrible to me...
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
November 7th, 2005 at 06:27pm
suposovly (sp?) bullying has been so bad at are school that we just had a taslk the other day in lang. class

I get bullied all the time for no appareent reason ..my tatse in music...my weight the list goes on and on
Kitti
Kitti
November 7th, 2005 at 06:43pm
i think we all agree that bullying is bad...
i dont really see where this can go in a discussion direction...maybe thats just me.
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
November 7th, 2005 at 10:26pm
Bullying does have to stop, but there's nothing really to debate about it, or even discuss.

But i'll give you a couple of hours to expand your topic.
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
November 8th, 2005 at 09:18am