Bullying

AuthorMessage
franzi
Falling In Love With The Board
franzi
November 24th, 2005 at 04:43pm
bullying is like non-existant in my school. everyone knows everyone and we all just get high together. sure some people arent as close as others are. but everyone pretty much likes everyone. i dont think theres ever been a physical fight at my school. ever. Shocked

btw, my school has only been around for 3 years, hence the everyone knowing everyone thing...
the17th-minority
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
the17th-minority
November 26th, 2005 at 01:47pm
I have read alot of 'bullying doesn't go on in my school.' I hate to say this but, it is always going on. I know I aven't noticed any of it in my school, but that is kinda because it seems natural to us. I know I do some, I admit it but, it is always going on. We've just gotten so used to it now.
11th Street Kid
King For A Couple Of Days
11th Street Kid
November 26th, 2005 at 01:54pm
the17th-minority:
I have read alot of 'bullying doesn't go on in my school.' I hate to say this but, it is always going on. I know I aven't noticed any of it in my school, but that is kinda because it seems natural to us. I know I do some, I admit it but, it is always going on. We've just gotten so used to it now.

Yeah...that and maybe because bullying in a girls school isn't too bad. Since nearly everyone in a girls school is bitchy/bimbo-ish...they're not really good at fighting physically. They're too obsessed with looking pretty like it's the meaning of life. Rolling Eyes

Well, that's what goes on in my school...the only form of bullying there is is...name calling and shit like that. Don't know about boys schools though...
_rehabreject_
_rehabreject_
November 26th, 2005 at 01:56pm
In my school I find that people tend to ignore bullying unless it's happening to them... like if they pretend it's not there it'll go away.