Falling In Love With The Board
Nine_Inch_Nails
February 21st, 2006 at 05:44am
Some of them are juse psychos...
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
February 21st, 2006 at 02:37pm
what do you all think about the fact that some bullys are just doing it to reach out and talk to some one?
!Cork-Screw-King!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
!Cork-Screw-King!
February 21st, 2006 at 04:22pm
well there doing it in reverse if thats there reason
Lucifers Angel
Lucifers Angel
February 21st, 2006 at 04:24pm
!Cork-Screw-King!:
well there doing it in reverse if thats there reason

because dont get me wrong i am not saying bullieing is right by any stretch of the inmagination but some of them are lonely people with nobody to talk to and to understand them. I hate bukllieing mind.
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
February 21st, 2006 at 04:26pm
Hmmmm... most bullies seem to hang out in groups. I've never seen one who's alone.
PEBBLES.ROCK
Geek
PEBBLES.ROCK
February 22nd, 2006 at 08:56am
in our school we can get a button against bullying
but nobody really wears it . . .
only nerds n some ppl that wanna be cool
fender
Geek
fender
February 22nd, 2006 at 10:19am
spill_no_sick:
I think this thread is going no where
all we can say is, "don't bully" and "Green Day helped me"

I honestly think that if you're just screwing around and they get pissed at you find an understanding and try to talk to them

if people bully you and it isn't screwing around then make them quit
even if you don't have the physical force to win a fight try it anyway, try yelling and swearing at them in the hall, we all know whos side the teacher should take

if they don't then there are a million other ways to prevent it

if you know of people being bullied then you're just as guilty if you don't do anything about it
I've been sticking up for one kid for over a decade now and I hate it so much
I've knocked out at least seven teeth for what people do to him