January 25th, 2009 at 06:59pm
nothing wrong with it at all.
marriage isn't the be all and end all of life anyway
Jello Biafra.
Falling In Love With The Board
Jello Biafra.

Blog
January 25th, 2009 at 11:55pm
I don't find it wrong at all. My parents didn't marry until my sister was 9, and nothing really changed, and sometimes, having a baby can make 2 people realize that they want to spend their life together.
WhoTheFuckIsCool?
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
WhoTheFuckIsCool?
May 18th, 2009 at 02:54pm
I don't think getting pregnant before getting married is wrong at all, as long as the people having the kid together love each other and they're gonna love the kid, S'all good.
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
May 24th, 2009 at 09:39pm
as long as the 2 people are going to be there for each other and the child i don't see a problem
*whatserface*
Geek
*whatserface*

Blog
June 24th, 2009 at 12:41am
I don't think think it's wrong. But then again, my mom had me when she wasn't married. But look at me. I turned out fine.
SALVATION!!!!!!!!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SALVATION!!!!!!!!
July 25th, 2009 at 07:32pm
nothin wrong with it just that people belive it wrong like you should'nt have sex before marrige but does any one listen, no so what ever Clap
Hitchcock Starlet
Addict
Hitchcock Starlet
July 27th, 2009 at 10:25am
It's mostly the tradition that makes people believe they have to be married before they have kids.

I mean, sure marriage provides a better environment for children to grow up and all, but what I'm trying to say is that many people only get married because the woman gets pregnant.

Dno
a3dfan
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
a3dfan
August 4th, 2009 at 08:06am
As for me if you live with someone for couple of years not being married and you are pregnant it is normal - the other thing if you are going to be a young single mother without boyfiend's support - this is hard!
Alexface.
Geek
Alexface.

Mibba
August 8th, 2009 at 07:54am