Do You Think Praying Works?

AuthorMessage
hidude10
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hidude10
May 11th, 2006 at 09:48pm
I'm Morman (against my own will) and the funny thing is I don't believe in God. Anyway, the Mormans beilve you have to pray for fucking everything, and it's pretty annoying. I don't think it works. Just makes people feel better sometimes. I don't believe in anything unless I see it...
It Had to Be You.
King For A Couple Of Days
It Had to Be You.
May 11th, 2006 at 09:51pm
hidude10:
I'm Morman (against my own will) and the funny thing is I don't believe in God. Anyway, the Mormans beilve you have to pray for fucking everything, and it's pretty annoying. I don't think it works. Just makes people feel better sometimes. I don't believe in anything unless I see it...
Umm..this is kinda off but do you believe in polygamy or is that an old belief?
Kurtni
Admin
Kurtni

Mibba Blog
May 11th, 2006 at 10:04pm
hidude10:
if you dont believe in it, then you're not morman.
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
May 11th, 2006 at 10:20pm
I dont believe that it works, i believe that you control your own fate and destiny!
Meski
Addict
Meski

Blog
May 12th, 2006 at 09:41am
Of course it works but sometimes i think that GOD doesnt hear me but i know hes up there but with very important issues.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
May 12th, 2006 at 11:07am
Put it this way: I pray twice a day because I attend christian school; I don't believe God exists as I mayself am atheist but I join in anyway to save the hassle, its just a few moments of my time and doesn't mean anything.

That isn't going to work.

If you pray once in your whole life, and you actually mean it, and you want something so much, it might just work...
~ Christie ~
Idiot
~ Christie ~
May 12th, 2006 at 11:08am
hidude10:

Hey I love your signature rofl
[/offtopic]
hidude10
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hidude10
May 12th, 2006 at 07:08pm
I_worship_tre_Cool:
hidude10: