Prejudice towards Christians

AuthorMessage
SwEeTtHaNg77
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
SwEeTtHaNg77
January 21st, 2006 at 06:16pm
i really don't see what the big deal in this thread is. . not everybody likes Christians, and some do/are. everybody is just fighting. there's no point in it. it's not like it's going to change someone else's opinion on it. so why bother?
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
January 21st, 2006 at 06:19pm
SwEeTtHaNg77:
i really don't see what the big deal in this thread is. . not everybody likes Christians, and some do/are. everybody is just fighting. there's no point in it. it's not like it's going to change someone else's opinion on it. so why bother?

because in a debate forum, your supposed to debate Very Happy
PanicOfBeliever
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
PanicOfBeliever
January 22nd, 2006 at 05:24am
Yes but thats just filling in the gaps, ^^ for your own cause.

If you read the bible, Moses is to have been told to slaughter all inhis path and to give them no mercy, Facist like behavior, comparing him to Hitler but I never said it caused the death of the jews.

And as I believe I have said before, most people were opium smokers in Jesus's time, there is no way to prove any of their stories are true, as they may have been influenced by drink, opium and hyperbole.

Which is why I believe the new testament is not valid.
Matt Smith
Admin
Matt Smith

Mibba Blog
January 22nd, 2006 at 06:34am
PanicOfBeliever:

If you read the bible, Moses is to have been told to slaughter all inhis path and to give them no mercy, Facist like behavior, comparing him to Hitler but I never said it caused the death of the jews.

And as I believe I have said before, most people were opium smokers in Jesus's time, there is no way to prove any of their stories are true, as they may have been influenced by drink, opium and hyperbole.